Collection of rings and earrings with 9 stones: Ruby, Sapphire, Cat's eye, yellow Sapphire, pearl, Emerald, Coral and Zirconia. Called 9 planets, representing the Solar System and traditional Rajasthan, symbolize balance and good luck.


Tax included Entrega: 3 a 6 semanas

Considered lucky jewels, the 9 planets represent the Solar System, with its center in Ruby, the Sun.  Also called Navaratna, with its combination of stones it is considered to attract the energetic balance: Ruby, Sapphire, Cat's Eye, Yellow Sapphire, Pearl, Emerald, Coral and Zirconia.

Earrings and light and delicate rings, with the charm of the old and traditional styles. Made entirely by hand, we also propose in a single colour: Ruby, Emerald or Zirconia. 

Pieces that you can combine in a casual or evening look. 

A true vintage gem, timeless, that will bring character to all your looks.

It joins the old design and properties of the different stones.


Silver 925

Natural Stones


You might also like