Earrings in Ruby, Emerald or Zircon.

Collection of rings and earrings 9 planets, handcrafted, representing the Solar System. Traditions of Rajasthan, symbolize balance and good luck.


Tax included Entrega: 1 a 3 semanas

Considered lucky jewels, the 9 planets represent the Solar System, with its center in Ruby, the Sun.  Also called Navaratna, with its combination of stones it is considered to attract the energetic balance: Ruby, Sapphire, Cat's eye, Yellow Sapphire, Pearl, Emerald, Coral and Zircon.

Earrings and rings a light and delicate, with the charm of the old, traditional styles.

Made entirely by hand, we also suggest a single colour: Ruby, Emerald or Zircon.

Pieces that you can combine in a casual or evening style.

A true vintage gem, timeless, that will bring character to everything you wear.

It combines the old design and the properties of the different stones.

Material: Silver 925

Natural stones: Ruby Root, Emerald Root, Zircon.


You might also like