Gold-plated Silver 925 and Ruby earrings.

Collection of rings and earrings, called 9 planets, handcrafted, with a combination of stones representing the solar system. Traditional Rajasthan, symbolize balance and good luck.

Last items in stock

Tax included Entrega: 1 a 3 semanas

Considered lucky jewels, the 9 planets represent the Solar System, with its center in Ruby, the Sun. Also called Navaratna, with its combination of stones it is considered to attract the energetic balance: Ruby, Sapphire, Cat's Eye, Yellow Sapphire, Pearl, Emerald, Coral and Zircon.

Earrings and light and delicate rings, with the charm of the old and traditional.

Made entirely by hand, we also suggest them in a single stone: Ruby.

Pieces that you can combine for a casual or evening style.

A true vintage gem, timeless, that will bring character to all your outfits.

It combined the old design and the properties of the different stones.


Yellow Gold-plated Silver 925

Natural Stones


You might also like