Earrings in Ruby, Sapphire, Coral

Collection of rings and earrings 9 planets, handcrafted, with a combination of stones representing the solar system. Traditional Rajasthan, symbolize balance and good luck.


Tax included Entrega: 1 a 3 semanas

Considered lucky jewels, the 9 Planets represent the Solar System, with its center in Ruby, the Sun.  Also called Navaratna, with its combination of stones it is considered to attract the energetic balance: Ruby, Sapphire, Cat's eye, yellow sapphire, Pearl, Emerald, Coral and Zircon.

Earrings and light and delicate rings, with the charm of the old and traditional styles.

Made entirely by hand.

Pieces that you can combine in a casual or for the evenings.

A true vintage gem, timeless, that will bring character to all your styles.

It combines the old design and the properties of the different stones.


Silver 925

Natural Stones

Approx. diameter: 12 mm


You might also like